Website Manager

South Montgomery Girls Softball League

South Montgomery Girls Softball League

Board of Directors

SMGSL Board of Directors - 2023-2024 
  PresidentPaige Prejean[email protected]  
 SecretaryChelsea Lovell[email protected]  
 TreasurerTodd Rodabaugh[email protected]  
 VP - SportsTrey Olano[email protected]  
VP - Field Maintenance Daren Gilbertson [email protected]  
Director - Facilities Trey Olano[email protected]  
Director - SafetyAmanda Vandervoort [email protected] 
 Director - Public Relations Maricela Pena[email protected]  
 Director - FundraisingLouie Matta [email protected] 
Registration Coordinator Leslie Owens [email protected]   
Team Parent Coordinator Tristyn Lipperdt[email protected]   
 Scheduling Coordinator Doug Lovell   [email protected]    
Trophy Awards & Picture CoordinatorRenee Rancher[email protected]  
 Uniform CoordinatorSam Moore[email protected]
 Equipment Coordinator  Zach Zavoral[email protected]  
 Special Events Coordinator Renee Thomason[email protected]  
Information Technology  Chris Hale 
[email protected] 
 Tournament & Year Round Teams (Travel / Select) Todd Leach [email protected]
 Umpire In Charge Dustin McCoy [email protected] 
6U CommissionerLeslie Owens [email protected]  
 8U CommissionerTheo McWashington
[email protected]  
 10U CommissionerLeslie Owens [email protected]  
 12U CommissionerTrey Olano [email protected]  
 MX CommissionerTrey Olano [email protected]  
Blast Ball CommissionerChelsea Lovell[email protected] 



South Montgomery Girls Softball League
1080 Pruitt Rd. 
The Woodlands, Texas 77380

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 South Montgomery Girls Softball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In